Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

651 reviews:

75% 161 with remarks
11% 15 with remarks
7% 12 with remarks
2% 4 with remarks
5% 23 with remarks

GODWIN (Rear Light Right)

Prima service, snel geleverd en in goede conditieExcellent service, delivered quickly and in good condition

09-07-2020, Nederland
Annelies (Switch Power Mirrors)

Zeer vriendelijke man. Alles netjes en zeer degelijk verpaktA very kind and gentle man. Everything is clean, and very well packed

09-07-2020, Nederland
Uli (Footrest Right Front)

Sehr schnell und Ware in Ordnung !Very fast and goods are in order !

07-07-2020, Deutschland
thijmen (Ignition Switch + Key)

primagood

07-07-2020, Nederland
Pim (Switch Power Windows)

Onderdeel is perfectItem is in perfect

05-07-2020, Nederland
Sohail (Control Panel Climate Control)

top!summit.

04-07-2020, België/Belgique
Berardino (Dashboard Cover, Steering Wheel, Footrest Right Front, Chain Guard, Throttle Cable)

Pezzi pari al nuovo ottimo servizio..Pieces like new great service..

02-07-2020, Italia
franco (Headlight Left, Side Mirror Left)

OTTIMO VELOCI E RICAMBI BUONI

30-06-2020, Italia
S (Rear View Mirror Inner)

Was erg blij dat jullie dit onderdeel op voorraad hadden en dat het snel geleverd werd! Ik ben tevreden.It Was very, very glad that this item is in stock and the delivery was! I am very satisfied.

26-06-2020, Nederland
Hans (Rear Light Left)

ga zo doorso go ahead

21-06-2020, Nederland
hwm (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear)

goedemiddag,wij zijn heel tevreden nog bedankt....good afternoon,we are very pleased to have thank you very much....

21-06-2020, Nederland
Stefanie (Seat Belt Rear Middle)

Ongelooflijk snel geleverd. Top!Amazingly fast delivery. Summit.

20-06-2020, België/Belgique
fatbardh (Abs Pump)

Snel geleverd is altijd als zo blijftDelivery is always as this will keep

18-06-2020, België/Belgique
Stéphan (Speedometer)

Très bien emballé. Envoyé rapidement. Super. Merci beaucoupVery well packed. Sent quickly. Super. Thank you very much

17-06-2020, France
luc (Rear Light Right)

prima!great!

10-06-2020, België/Belgique
A (Fairing Right)

Top

06-06-2020, Nederland
Renato (Interior Complete)

Helemaal top !!Absolutely stunning !!

02-06-2020, Nederland
Luc (Engine Stator Cover)

Verzending waarschijnlijk vertraging gehad door covod19 heb er 2@3 langer op moeten wachtenTransmission is likely to delay many times covod19 I have 2@3 no longer have to wait for

31-05-2020, België/Belgique
Leo (Spare Wheel, Spare Tyre Holder)

Keurig verzorgt!Keurig offers!

29-05-2020, Nederland
Andre (Heater Fan Motor)

snelle verzending netjes verpakt en het onderdeel voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen topfast shipping, neatly packaged, and the item meets my expectations to a top

29-05-2020, Nederland
Robert (Control Panel Climate Control)

Klanten contact kan ik niet over oordelen. Het mail verkeer was uitstekendCustomers can contact I am not the one to judge. The e-mail was excellent

29-05-2020, Nederland
BERND (Side Mirror Left)

Die Lieferung ging super schnell. Die Este ist top!!The delivery went super fast. The Este top!!

29-05-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

Prima service, zeker ook aan firma Ad Stouten BV. Bedankt. Het elektrisch raam van mijn mazda MPV werkt weer prima.Great service, but also to the company, the Ad Stouten BV. Thank you very much. The electric window on my mazda MPV, it works just fine.

28-05-2020, Nederland
Esko (Grab Bar (Pillion Grab Rail))

I havn’t yet received my order, but am satisfied to service what I got

28-05-2020, Suomi
Kyle (Lambda Sensor)

Item as described fast delivery

26-05-2020, United Kingdom
Martien (Windshield)

Geen klachten.
Alleen was onderdeel iets minder netjes dan op het eerste gezicht leek.No complaints at all.
Just was a bit less tidy than it seemed at first glance.

23-05-2020, Nederland
J.W. (Rear Light Right)

uitstekend; heldere website; goede info; prima verpakking;snelle verzendingexcellent, clear website and very good information; excellent packaging;fast shipping

20-05-2020, Nederland
rikus (Footrest Right Front)

De schetsplaat rechts achter van de behouder zat nog remvloeistof in en dat is er uit gelopen . Dat vond ik wat minder , alles zat onder de remvloeistof.The bracket on the right rear of the bracket is still level, and that it is from him . I thought that was a little less , and everything was covered in brake fluid.

17-05-2020, Nederland
Hans (Light Switch)

Zeer snel geleverd en goed verpakt.
TopVery fast delivery and very well packed.
Top

16-05-2020, Nederland
Roy (Light Switch)

Zekers de moeite waard om in de toekomst vaker te kijken/shoppen bij Totalparts voor gebruikte onderdelen!!Sure, the effort is worth it in the future and will be looking/shopping at Totalparts in for used parts!!

14-05-2020, Nederland
EJG (Rear Light Left)

niets toe te voegen aan mijn beoordeling, vlot correct en simpel ondanks de moeilijke tijden die wij momenteel meemaken. bedankt en gefeliciteerd.there's no need to add them to my review and very accurate and simple, in spite of the difficult times we are currently experiencing. thank you, and congratulations.

10-05-2020, België/Belgique
Vedran (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Part as decribed, very good price, safely packaged, and reasonably piced for fast shipping

09-05-2020, Hrvatska
R (Speedometer)

Geen... snel, duidelijk en informatief voor een scherpe prijsNo... a quick, clear and informative, and for a good price

08-05-2020, Nederland
Ijsbrand (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Keurig verpakt.
En snel geleverdAll neatly packaged.
And fast delivery

08-05-2020, Nederland
DOMENICO (Wheel)

SPEDIZIONE RAPIDA E OGGETTO IN BUONO STATO.FAST SHIPPING AND OBJECT IN A GOOD STATE.

29-04-2020, Italia
Norbert (Fairing Right)

Sehr gute Auswahl, gute Qualität und faire Preise. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und zuverlässig.Very good selection, good quality and fair prices. The delivery was very fast and reliable.

29-04-2020, Deutschland
Christian (Exhaust Header / Downpipes)

Alles top.. gerne wiederEverything was great.. happy again

25-04-2020, Deutschland
david (Fuel Pump C)

Fantastic transaction fast delivery excellent quality well packaged highly recommend

22-04-2020, United Kingdom
Willem (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

alles goed geregeld, goed op de hooste gehouden, snel verzonden en onderdelen waren zoals op de site vermeld stond, alles naar tevredenheid, een uitstekende recentie is het gevolg.. top ....everything is well arranged on the upper bound, sent quickly, and items were as shown on the site is shown to the satisfaction of a great review is the result.. the top ....

22-04-2020, Nederland
Alessandro (Side Skirt Left, Side Skirt Right)

WOW

18-04-2020, Italia
gerhard (Rear Rim)

top service unkompliziert
alles passt bestellen und versandtop service easily
everything fits order and shipping

18-04-2020, Österreich
Zola (Windshield Wiper Switch)

Ik heb telefonisch contact met Hans auto-onderdelen bedrijf ik word netjes geholpen top bedrijfI got in contact with Hans auto parts company, I'm neat, has helped top business

18-04-2020, Nederland
Ezra (Indicator Left)

Vriendelijk geholpen onderdeel is zoals omschrevenHelpful component is as defined in

17-04-2020, Nederland
Abderahem (Combi Switch)

Super, snel geleverd .Very fast delivery .

14-04-2020, Nederland
Bert (Sun Visor Left)

Wat zouden we zonder internet moeten. Onderdeel netjes en snel aangeleverd.What would we be without the internet. Part is clean and fast for more information.

13-04-2020, Nederland
Robert (Cylinder Head)

primagood

06-04-2020, Nederland
John (Chain Guard)

Zoals verwacht.As can be expected.

02-04-2020, Nederland
Martin (Rear Light Right)

Mooie serviceGreat service

30-03-2020, Nederland
michel (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

goede service!!great service!!!!

27-03-2020, Nederland
Robert (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Top geregeld!By entering your email address!

26-03-2020, Nederland
jack (Side Mirror Right Electric)

zeer tevredenvery, very happy

23-03-2020, Nederland
patrick (Light Switch)

super servicethe service

23-03-2020, België/Belgique
JJY (Engine Control Unit)

prima prijs/kwaliteit

21-03-2020, Nederland
TOUZEAU (Map Sensor)

Very good !!!!!! THANKS !!!

17-03-2020, France
Stanislas (Camera Front)

Perfect part and handling. Thank you !

16-03-2020, France
william (Seat Belt Right Front)

Very good condition ,very good delivery time and would recommend to friends and family

13-03-2020, United Kingdom
Natale (Side Stand)

Tutto perfetto come da vetrina. Spedizione alquanto veloce. Come primo acquisto non ho nulla da ridire.Perfect as a showcase. Shipping quite fast. As the first purchase, I don't have anything to say.

11-03-2020, Italia
mario (Side Skirt Right)

prodotto come foto consegnato nei tempithe product as the photos delivered on time

11-03-2020, Italia
Gerard (Handle Trunk Lid)

Erg tevreden met het onderdeel. Werkte perfect, zag er vrijwel als nieuw uit en dat voor een fractie van de nieuwprijsVery pleased with the item. It worked perfectly, it looked almost as good as new at a fraction of the cost

07-03-2020, Nederland
Cedomir (Rear Light Left)

I am satisfied with the service, it arrived very quickly, price was really good, there was a small damage but it was not a problem, I reccommend.

07-03-2020, Srbija
gjalt (Hazard Light Switch C)

Alles goed!Very clean and functional.

05-03-2020, Nederland
marcel (Ac Compressor)

groeten Japoto.nl

04-03-2020, Nederland
Jörg (Control Panel Heater)

SEHR gut kann ich nur EmpfehlenVERY well, I can only Recommend

26-02-2020, Deutschland
Joop (Headlight Left, Light Switch)

prima geregeldI really appreciate

24-02-2020, Nederland
J.G (Combi Switch)

Knipperlicht hendel CX3 besteld, prima levering zoals besteld. Netjes verpakt.
Zeker een aanrader om hier je onderdelen te bestellenThe indicator lever, CX3-ordered, good delivery, as ordered. Comes neatly packaged.
Definitely a must to have in your spare parts order

23-02-2020, Nederland
Carl (Sun Visor Left)

Onderdeel is zoals gewenst.
Daarnaast ook de zeer snelle service roemen!
Groeten.Component as needed.
In addition, it is also very fast and accurate service of praise!
Say hello to you.

21-02-2020, België/Belgique
guihano (Intercooler Hose)

perfecto

20-02-2020, España
erwin (Indicator Left)

prima leveringgreat delivery

15-02-2020, Nederland
Bert (Fuse Box)

Onderdeel heel snel binnen gekregen, gemonteerd en alles werkt weer naar behoren. Ruim €500,- bespaard als het bij de dealer gemaakt had moeten worden. Blij mee!Part to part very quickly, they arrived, installed it and everything works again as expected. More than $ 500, and saved it as the dealer had done to it. The more the better.

15-02-2020, Nederland
Meir (Daylight Lighting)

Ik denk dat tweede hand onderdelen moet goedkope zijnI think that the second hand parts you will need to budget include

13-02-2020, Nederland
Frank (Stub Axle Right Front)

Wie neu AAA++++New AAA++++

12-02-2020, Danmark
Jelle (Front Fork Leg Left)

Snel en correct!Fast and accurate!

05-02-2020, België/Belgique
stefano (Rear Light Left)

tutto perfettoeverything is perfect

25-01-2020, Italia
Dominique (Splash Guard)

Super !!! Commande passée le 21/01 au soir et reçu le 24/01à midi.( Allemagne >>> Nord de la France).
Colis reçu en parfait état et la pièce identique aux photos.
J'aurais apprécié avoir le numéro de suivi de livraison et cela aurait été parfait. MerciSuper !!! Order placed on 21/01 evening and received on 24/01à noon.( Germany >>> North of France).
Parcel received in perfect condition and the piece is identical to the photos.
I would have liked the tracking number for delivery and it would have been perfect. Thank you

24-01-2020, France
Ron (Side Mirror Right)

Eindelijk eens iets via internet aangeschaft wat ook voldoet aan alle verwachtingen.
Duidelijke foto's van het onderdeel wat je ook daadwerkelijk koopt.
Goed geregeld allemaal.
Bedankt.Don't know through the internet was purchased, which also meets all of the expectations.
A clear picture of what you are actually buying.
Well-settled is all.
Thank you very much.

20-01-2020, Nederland
Christiaan (Ignition Switch + Key)

Zeer snel geleverd onderdeel zag er netjes uitVery fast delivery item looked to be a good

19-01-2020, Nederland
Matteo (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Tutto OK Ottimo VenditoreEverything OK very Good Seller

17-01-2020, Italia
Driss (Power Window Mechanism Right Front)

Ik raad het aanI would recommend it to

15-01-2020, Nederland
Dennis (Control Panel Climate Control)

Net voor het einde van het jaar een set velgen plus banden gezien. Gevraagd of deze gereserveerd konden worden zodat ik ze begin nieuwe jaar zou ophalen. Dit was geen enkel probleem, ze lagen netjes klaar eerste week januari toen ik ze kwam ophalen. Top!Just before the end of the year, and a set of rims, plus the tires have seen. Asked if a reservation could be that I'm at the beginning of the new year would be to pick them up. This was not a problem at all, they were nicely done the first week of January, and when I came to pick them up. Summit.

09-01-2020, Nederland
jonnie (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Onderdeel was priema in orde,prijs was goed,klantcontact en verzending waren ook goed.Part priema in the order,the price was good,customer service and shipping were also very good.

03-01-2020, Nederland
Ewald (Water Pump)

Immer wieder gernAgain and again

15-12-2019, Deutschland
Kurt (Fuel Pump Diesel)

Schon die übersichtlichen Seiten mit detaillierten, präzisen Informationen haben es mir
angetan wie auch das riesige Spektrum der Angebote.
Der Preis war ein absolutes Schnäppchen und ich konnte es erst richtig glauben als ich
dann das Teil in den Händen hielt. Dazu auch noch die rasante Abwickelung und die laufenden
Informationen die ich bekam. Bei total-parts ist man als Kunde ein echter König.The overview pages with detailed, accurate information have it to me
done to as well the huge range of offers.
The price was an absolute bargain and I could believe it only when I
then the part held in the hands. Also the rapid delivery and the ongoing
The information I got. In the case of total parts, the client is a real king.

08-12-2019, Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera/Svizra
Hannu (Engine Control Unit)

Part from NL to Finland takes only four days, thanks.

05-12-2019, Suomi
Eugenio (Rear Light Right)

Everything good

03-12-2019, Italia
henk (Fuse Box)

SNEL EN NETJES GELEVERD VOOR GOEDE PRIJSSPEED AND QUALITY IS DELIVERED FOR A GOOD PRICE

25-11-2019, Nederland
CHRISTIAN (Side Mirror Right Electric)

A cause de GLS, j'ai reçu mon colis le 13 nov.A cause for the GLS, I have a ai in receipt of mon colis, le 13 nov.

14-11-2019, België/Belgique

(shipping date 2019-11-07 ...)

Eric (Deksel Pulsgevers, Ignition Coil, Brake Master Cylinder Front)

Na bestelling van de onderdelen werd ik goed op de hoogte gehouden van de status van de bestelling en de onderdelen waren vervolgens snel in huis. Prima, dus!After you place an order on the parts, I was kept well informed of the status of the order and the parts were then quickly in our house. Great, so get out!

31-10-2019, Nederland
Melvin (Light Switch)

Verzendkosten vind ik persoonlijk iets te veelShipping personally, I find it a bit too much

30-10-2019, Nederland
james (Computer Pdc)

It was the right part the delivery was excellent as I am in the uk

26-10-2019, United Kingdom
Emma (Power Steering Pump)

Excellent arrived very fast in good order

24-10-2019, España
Stefano (Engine Control Unit)

Gooy

21-10-2019, Italia
Glenn (Miscellaneous)

Zeer tevreden met het product en snelle service.Very happy with the product and the fast service.

18-10-2019, Nederland
DJ (Control Panel Climate Control)

super snelle leveringsuper fast delivery

17-10-2019, Nederland
Daan (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Alles ging snel en goedEverything went quickly and smoothly

16-10-2019, Nederland
Karl (Gear Shift Motor)

Habe Getriebesteuergerät gekauft, neupreis 1700.- Euro---
um 75 euro gkauft funktioniert einwandfrei.
DANKE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Have the transmission control unit original price 1700 bought.- Euro---
75 euro gkauft is working properly.
THANK you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16-10-2019, Österreich
Fausto (Engine Control Unit)

Perfect, packaging ok and delivery very very fast. Thank yoiu

16-10-2019, Italia
Haci (Speed Sensor)

Snelle levering. Goed verpakt en goed product.Fast delivery. Well packaged and good quality product.

14-10-2019, Nederland
Christian (Rear Light Right)

snelle levering van prima en net onderdeelspeedy delivery, excellent and are just a part

10-10-2019, Nederland
Willem (Rev Counter)

Prima service, snel geleverd en voldoet aan de verwachtingen.Excellent service, delivered promptly and lived up to the expectations.

09-10-2019, Nederland
Ansgar (Rear Hatch)

Hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Gute Teile und schnelle Lieferung. Auch der Kontakt zum Lieferanten war sehr gut!Everything worked very well. Good parts and fast delivery. Also the contact with the suppliers was very good!

08-10-2019, Deutschland

Powered by Yandex.Translate

Below you can add your own review.