1895 reviews:

77% 432 with remarks
11% 46 with remarks
6% 30 with remarks
2% 14 with remarks
4% 50 with remarks

OLIVIER (Side Mirror Left Electric)

Exactly the part i wanted
Big thanks

26-10-2021, France
Aad (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Werkt weer als vanouds.Works as usual again.

25-10-2021, Nederland
Ingmar (Headlight Washer)

Dank voor de goede service en snelle leveringThanks for the good service and fast delivery

25-10-2021, Nederland
Gérard (Indicator Switch)

Pièce reçu dans la semaine,mais les veilleuses s'allument une fois sur deux.
Après contact,on me répond que je peux renvoyer ,mais comme je ne peux immobiliser mon véhicule plus longtemps ,j'ai décidé de shunter les fils et mettre un interrupteur .Part received in the week, but the night lights light up every other time.
After contact, I am told that I can return, but as I can not stop my vehicle longer, I decided to shunt the wires and put a switch.

24-10-2021, France
Gerrit (Engine Mount)

Mooi zo doorgaanNice to continue like this

24-10-2021, Nederland
Luca (Fog Light Right Rear)

Ok!

24-10-2021, Italia
Paul (Switch Power Windows)

Prima zaakGreat business

23-10-2021, Nederland
A.M. (Control Panel Heating)

snel en goed verpakt geleverd, prima verzorgd!delivered quickly and well packaged, well taken care of!

22-10-2021, Nederland
jans (Light Switch)

Goed en netjes verpakt, snel verzonden. als ik weer wat nodig kom ik zeker terug.Well and neatly packaged, shipped quickly. if I need something again I will definitely come back.

21-10-2021, Nederland
peter (Camshaft)

zeer tevredenvery, very happy

21-10-2021, België/Belgique
wesley (Lock Set Cylinder)

onderdeel werkt niet naar berhorenpart does not work to berhoren

21-10-2021, Nederland
Marco (Airbag Seat)

Buon rivenditore, prodotti come da descrizione, spedizione veloce, da consigliareGood retailer, products as per description, fast shipping, to recommend

18-10-2021, Deutschland
jaap (Control Panel Board Computer)

Nog niets ontvangenHaven't received anything yet

18-10-2021, Nederland

Het huisnummer was dubbel ingevoerd, waardoor het onderdeel naar het verkeerde adres was gegaan ...

Peter (Power Window Mechanism Left Rear)

Prima voor elkaarGreat for each other

18-10-2021, Nederland
Eddy (Handlebar Switch Left Hand)

Ik ben zeer tevreden over het product dat ik besteld had. Het ziet er uit net als op de beschrijving en de foto's. De levering was ook heel netjes op tijd. Dus een dikke + voor jullie. Dank jullie welI am very satisfied with the product I ordered. It looks just like on the description and the photos. The delivery was also very neat on time. So a big + for you guys. Thank you

15-10-2021, België/Belgique
Nick (Footrest Bracket Rear Left)

Good Job!

11-10-2021, Nederland
maurizio (Engine Control Unit)

tutto ok ---perfettoeverything ok ---perfetto

11-10-2021, Italia
Joris (Headlight Right)

Had to spend a week sending emails back and forth in german, then the part finally arrived and it was broken.
By far the worst experience I have ever had buying parts online

09-10-2021, Nederland
Dimitrios (Drive Shaft Left Front, Drive Shaft Right Front)

Prima ServiceExcellent Service

09-10-2021, Nederland
Hans (Sump)

Alles dik in orde, snel aangekomenEverything is fine, arrived quickly

07-10-2021, België/Belgique
Rudi (Trunk Lid Opener)

Verzending top, Had een achterklepslot nodig (spoed) vanwege keuring ( afkeur) , zag ik tot mijn schrik dat onderdeel uit portugal verstuurd werd, naar nederland, Tot mijn verbazing werd dit 24 uur later afgeleverd door TNT. (Was met vliegtuigpost verzonden) Boven verwachting, echt superrrrrrrrShipping top, Had a tailgate lock needed (urgent) because of inspection ( rejection) , I saw to my horror that part from portugal was sent, to the Netherlands, To my surprise this was delivered 24 hours later by TNT. (Was sent with airplane mail) Beyond expectations, really superrrrrrrr

06-10-2021, Nederland
Sylvain (Tank, Handlebar Switch Left Hand, Tail Fairing Centre, Ignition Coil, Taillight)

Juste une petite bosse sur le réservoir pas vue, ni signalée sur la photo. Sinon pièce quasiment impeccable.
Et mauvaise couleur de bleu pour le réservoir et le morceau de carénage inférieur Arrière car la couleur est difficile à vérifier sur les photos. Il y a juste "l'année de fabrication" des pièces qui ne donne aucun bon renseignement sur la couleur. Ce serait plus simple pour des professionnels comme vous d'indiquez la référence de la Couleur. Pour moi par exemple la vraie couleur est Kawasaki 235 Candy Thunder Blue...
Sinon, emballage correcte, pièces correctes pour de l'occasion et llivraison assez rapide, car venant de loin (Pays Bas).Just a small bump on the tank not seen, nor reported in the photo. Otherwise almost impeccable piece.
And bad color of blue for the tank and the lower fairing piece Rear because the color is difficult to check in the photos. There is just the "year of manufacture" of the parts that does not give any good information about the color. It would be easier for professionals like you to indicate the color reference. For me for example the real color is Kawasaki 235 Candy Thunder Blue...
Otherwise, correct pa

05-10-2021, France
Ingrid (Oil Pump)

Werkt prima!!!Works fine!!!

04-10-2021, België/Belgique
Frans (Speedometer)

Het bestelde onderdeel moest uit Portugal worden opgestuurd worden,
Prima ingepakt, verpakking schade vrij ontvangen. Was zeker wel belangrijk voor het bestelde onderdeel.The ordered part had to be sent from Portugal,
Fine packed, packing damage free received. Was certainly important for the ordered part.

01-10-2021, Nederland
dwight (Glove Box)

Heel tevredenVery satisfied

30-09-2021, België/Belgique
Colin (Rear Light Glass Right)

Alles perfect!Everything perfect!

29-09-2021, Nederland
Andrea (Combi Switch)

Article as described; shipping ultra-fast; seller recommended 100%

28-09-2021, Italia
LIDIA (Fuel Pump C)

Pezzo comprato in ottimo stato e velocita'di consegna ordine eccezionale.Da consigliare a tuttiPiece bought in excellent condition and exceptional order delivery speed. To recommend to everyone

28-09-2021, Italia
Inge (Rear Shelf)

Zeer snel ontvangen en netjes verpakt. Aanrader!Received very quickly and neatly packed. Recommended!

26-09-2021, Nederland
Simone Paolo (Ac Fan)

Componente arrivato non funzionante,
Il venditore ha voluto la merce indietro a spese mie!Component arrived not working,
The seller wanted the goods back at my expense!

25-09-2021, Italia
erik (Switch Power Windows)

Snel geleverdFast delivery

24-09-2021, Nederland
Ahmed (Strut Left Front)

TevredenSatisfied

23-09-2021, Nederland
M.Feroz (Brake Caliper Left Rear)

Jongens heel erg bedankt top geholpenGuys thank you so much top helped

23-09-2021, Nederland
W. (Control Panel Climate Control)

Onderdeel is uit Portugal, onderdeel was niet werkend, zelfde mankement als mijn onderdeel!
150 euro is volledig nutteloos geweest.Part is from Portugal, part was not working, same defect as my part!
150 euros has been completely useless.

22-09-2021, Nederland
Hugo (Rear Light Left)

Was beschadigt aan de bovenzijde maar voor die prijs is het ok voor mij.Was damaged at the top but for that price it's ok for me.

22-09-2021, België/Belgique
Richard (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Zeer netjes afgeleverfVery neatly delivered

20-09-2021, Nederland
Jos (Rim Set 1Pc)

Wiel was wel heel erg beschadigd.Wheel was very damaged.

19-09-2021, België/Belgique
Solofotiana (Ignition Coil)

Bonjour,
Pièces de très bonnes qualité même pour de l'occasion et l'emballage est très propre avec un envoi rapide.
Je recommandeHello
Very good quality parts even for second-hand and the packaging is very clean with fast shipping.
I recommend

19-09-2021, France
haresh (Rear Light Left)

Exelente servicio

16-09-2021, España
Robert (Jack Set)

Jammer dat de correspondentie van de verkopende partij alleen in het Italiaans was. Die mail is rechtstreeks de spambox in gegaan en verwijderd. Realiseerde mij later pas dat dit ( 2e handse ) onderdeel wel eens uit Italie kon komen ( Fiat onderdeel ) :)Too bad the correspondence of the selling party was only in Italian. That mail went directly into the spam box and deleted. Did I realize later that this (2nd hand) part could come from Italy (Fiat part) :)

15-09-2021, Nederland
Theo (Drive Shaft Left Front)

Aanrader !Recommended!

13-09-2021, Nederland
David (Oil Cooler)

excellent , exactly as described, well packaged and delivered as scheduled ,

13-09-2021, United Kingdom
Anna (Power Window Mechanism Right Front)

Affordable parts, quick delivery. Overall great experience

13-09-2021, Éire
PAWEŁ (Windshield Washer Reservoir Front)

ALL is ok, things ,,,;-0

13-09-2021, Polska
Jean-Claude un (Rear Hatch)

Très satisfait du vendeur.
Pièce conforme.Very satisfied with the seller.
Compliant part.

12-09-2021, France
Marc (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Ging om een autospiegel, zat scheur in plastic en dit was niet vermeld door de verkoper van dit artikel. Zelf moeten lijmen, verder was de spiegel in orde.Went to a car mirror, sat crack in plastic and this was not mentioned by the seller of this article. Having to glue yourself, otherwise the mirror was in order.

10-09-2021, Nederland
Frank (Gear Change Lever)

Perfect geleverd ... Top!

09-09-2021, Nederland
roberto (Fuel Pump C)

Venditore topTop seller

09-09-2021, Italia
Bart (Windshield Wiper Mechanism)

Ik kreeg eerst een verkeerd onderdeel opgestuurd (die er wel op lijkt). Ik heb ze gemaild dat het het verkeerde onderdeel was en ik kreeg meteen de goede wel toegestuurd. Het was nog steeds een ander onderdeel dan op de foto maar hij werkt hetzelfdeI was first sent a wrong part (which looks like it). I emailed them that it was the wrong part and I immediately got the good one sent. It was still a different part than in the picture but it works the same

09-09-2021, Nederland
Patrick (Seat Belt)

Transport/verzending kan misschien iets snellerTransport/shipping might be a little faster

09-09-2021, België/Belgique
Hervé (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Tres bonne transactionVery good transaction

06-09-2021, France
J.Th.B. (Rear Light Left)

Uitstekend verzorgd en goed verzorgd door sloopbedrijf StoutenExcellently cared for and well cared for by demolition company Stouten

06-09-2021, Nederland
rudy (Back Door Right)

product klopte volledig met de beschrijven en werd goed verpakt afgeleverd het is gewoon perfect verlopen !!!!product fully matched the description and was delivered well packed it just went perfectly !!!!

05-09-2021, België/Belgique
Jukka (Ecu Unit (Cdi Ignition))

Many thanks!

03-09-2021, Suomi
Timo (Switch Power Windows)

Top gerne wieder.

27-08-2021, Nederland
Fred (Headlight Left)

Alles prima, mistte een stofkapje, maar deze kon ik overzetten van de oude lamp.Everything fine, missed a dust cap, but I could transfer it from the old lamp.

27-08-2021, Nederland
Przemysław (Combi Switch)

Friday morning ordered, saturday evening at home.

26-08-2021, België/Belgique
Paul (Roof Trim Left)

Nadat het onderdeel beschadigd was aangekomen hiervan melding gemaakt. Aankoop bedrag werd direct geretourneerd. Jammer van het onderdeel maar prima afhandeling.After the part had arrived damaged, this was reported. Purchase amount was returned immediately. Too bad about the part but fine handling.

24-08-2021, Nederland
Peter (Wiper Cowl)

Onderdeel netjes verpakt en compleet aangeleverd. Prima prijs kwaliteits verhouding.Part neatly packed and delivered complete. Excellent price quality ratio.

24-08-2021, Nederland
Bernd (Airbag Steering Wheel)

Alles zur vollsten Zufriedenheit. Kann man weiter empfehlen. Sehr schnelle Lieferung sogar aus dem Ausland.All to the fullest satisfaction. Can be recommended. Very fast delivery even from abroad.

23-08-2021, Deutschland
Raymond (Steering Wheel)

verzending kan wat sneller de afzender had zijn pakket snel klaar waarna de verzending wat langer duurde.
helaas zat bij het bestelde onderdeel niet meer de aansluit stekker van de airbag dat was wel jammer.shipping can be a bit faster the sender had his package ready quickly after which the shipment took a little longer.
unfortunately, the ordered part was no longer the connection plug of the airbag, which was a pity.

23-08-2021, Nederland
Amanda (Rear Shelf)

Ik ben zeer tevreden over prijs kwaliteit en verzendingI am very satisfied with price quality and shipping

22-08-2021, Nederland
John (Fuel Pump C)

Hellemaal top zo besteld en nog geen 2 dagen later in huisHellemaal top ordered in this way and less than 2 days later at home

20-08-2021, Nederland
Ed (Spare Wheel)

Keurig geleverdNeatly delivered

19-08-2021, Nederland
peter (Fuse Box)

Perfect , niks op aan te merkenPerfect, nothing to complain about

19-08-2021, Nederland
Peter (Gps Navigation System)

Alles OKeverything ok

18-08-2021, Deutschland
Theo (Fuel Pump C)

Onderdeel past niet terwijl het goed moet zijn. Stouten bv wil wel een ander onderdeel sturen maar ik wil retourneren en geld terug.Part does not fit while it must be good. Stouten bv wants to send another part but I want to return and refund money.

17-08-2021, Nederland
R (Speedometer)

Alles erg duidelijk en naar wensEverything very clear and as desired

17-08-2021, Nederland
Roberto (Fuel Pump Electric)

Molto buono, consigliato

15-08-2021, Italia
André (Speaker)

Geweldig! Een luidspreker voor mijn volvo s40 besteld en binnen een goede week al in huis vanuit Litouwen.Terrific! Ordered a speaker for my volvo s40 and within a good week already in house from Lithuania.

14-08-2021, Nederland
GIUSEPPE (Seat Belt Left Front)

PRODOTTI OTTIMI!

10-08-2021, Italia
Viktor (Starter Motor)

top ...

10-08-2021, Deutschland
Willy (Tank)

Toptop

08-08-2021, België/Belgique
Francesco (Jack Set)

Excellent

07-08-2021, Italia
STEVEN (Rear Shelf)

PRIMA SERVICE!!!
Betrouwbaar..
U heeft aan mij een nieuwe klant!GREAT SERVICE!!!
Reliable..
You have a new customer for me!

06-08-2021, België/Belgique
Adri (Rear Window)

GeenNO

02-08-2021, Nederland
emelyne (Power Steering Reservoir)

good job

02-08-2021, France
Patricia (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Snelle service en goed verpakt goede onderdelen voor weinig ben zeer tevreden en zal hier zeker nog weer bestellenFast service and well packed good parts for little am very satisfied and will definitely order here again

01-08-2021, Nederland
Simon (Horn)

Claxon functioneerde uiteindelijk nietHorn did not work in the end

29-07-2021, Nederland
Martijn (Control Panel Climate Control)

Ding stonk, was vettig. Duidelijk gewoon dat t snel weg moest een succes ermeeDing smelled, was greasy. Obviously just that t had to go away quickly a success with it

29-07-2021, Nederland
Joachim (Miscellaneous)

Alles superEverything was great

26-07-2021, Deutschland
Hendrik (Roof Trim Right)

Na de betaling/offerte te hebben voldaan, werd er gevraagd of ik nog extra wilde betalen ivm extra verzendkosten. Het is dat ik het onderdeel nodig had…After paying the payment/quotation, I was asked if I wanted to pay extra due to extra shipping costs. It's that I needed the part...

26-07-2021, Nederland

Het ging hier om een dakrails die in principe niet veel weegt, maar niet met een standaard (goedkoop) pakket vervoerd kan worden zonder te beschadigen (verbuigen). Normaal wordt voor dit soort onderdelen ook een "speciaal transport" prijs gehanteerd. Deze was echter voor dit onderdeeltype niet correct ingtesteld. De aanbieder heeft daarom een voorstel gedaan voor een betere (maar iets duurdere) verzendmethode, waarbij de dakrail zeker weten heel aankomt.

Albert (Air Flow Meter)

Bij Verboom autorecycling hadden ze nog een LMM liggen voor een Kadett GSI .
Is een gebruikte uit de jaren 84,85,86 maar werkt perfect en waar vind je ze nog , zeker de Bosch 0280 202 033 is schaars van dit specifieke type .
Blij met Verboom om mijn GSI op de weg te houden hierdoor !At Verboom autorecycling they had another LMM for a Kadett GSI .
Is a used from the years 84,85,86 but works perfectly and where else can you find them , especially the Bosch 0280 202 033 is scarce of this particular type .
Happy with Verboom to keep my GSI on the road because of this !

26-07-2021, Nederland
Denise (Light Switch)

dopo 1 settimana e mezza non ho ancora ricevuto il mio ordineafter 1 week and a half I have not yet received my order

24-07-2021, Italia
Mike (Switch Power Windows)

Product lijkt/voelt niet eend 2dehands.Product does not appear/feel duck 2nd hand.

23-07-2021, Nederland
BRUNO (Camshaft)

Tutto ok.All ok.

22-07-2021, Italia
VLADIMIR (Airbag Steering Wheel)

Je n'ai pas encore reçu le colis.Je ne suis pas content, je suis en colère.I have not yet received the package. I'm not happy, I'm angry.

21-07-2021, France
SALVADOR (Bumper Rear)

Perfecto todo. Recomendable 100x100.

19-07-2021, España
Petros (Brake Caliper Right Front, Brake Caliper Left Front)

Item in very good condition. Fair price, very fast shipping!!!

19-07-2021, Hellas
Ralph (Miscellaneous)

Alles in ordnung Schnell geliefertEverything in order Quickly delivered

19-07-2021, Deutschland
Susanne (Fuse Box)

Sehr schnell geliefert.Delivered very quickly.

17-07-2021, Österreich
LORENZO (Rear Light Right)

TUTTO PERFETTO!!!!!

17-07-2021, Italia
Giuseppina (Control Panel Radio)

Unica pecca i tempi del corriereThe only flaw is the times of the courier

17-07-2021, Italia
MAURO (Centre Console)

Tutto ok, l'unica cosa è che dovreste fornire il numero di tracciabilità della spedizione, in modo che il cliente possa vedere l'arrivo dell'ordine, GRAZIE.All ok, the only thing is that you should provide the tracking number of the shipment, so that the customer can see the arrival of the order, THANK YOU.

16-07-2021, Italia
John (Light Switch)

Het geleverde onderdeel komt niet overeen met de foto op site.The delivered part does not match the photo on site.

14-07-2021, Nederland
Philippe (Cover Plate)

Quick
Nice

14-07-2021, France
Huib (Relay Miscellaneous)

Zou het iedereen aanradenWould recommend it to anyone

12-07-2021, Nederland
Rob (Control Panel Climate Control)

Goed geregeld en snelle levering, top!!Well arranged and fast delivery, top!!

12-07-2021, Nederland
Rafael (Starter Solenoid)

geen klantcontact gehad , ik heb online besteldno customer contact , I ordered online

08-07-2021, Nederland
Joachim (Xenon Starter)

Danke alles bestensThank you all the best

08-07-2021, Österreich

Below you can add your own review.